3 Lee Winter Books

3 Lee Winter Books

by Sheena and Tara Scott

In this episode of The Lesbian Review Podcast we look at Lee Winter’s three published novels and two short stories that acompany two of her novels.

Find all of our reviews for Lee Winter novels here

Lee Winter’s books and her upcoming short story, in order of publication: 

  1. The Red Files
  2. Requiem For Immortals
  3. Flash Bang (short)
  4. Shattered
  5. Love Is Not Nothing (short)

In this podcast we explore: 

  • What made Requiem For Immortals different from her other works
  • What common themes Lee Winter uses in her books
  • What she does extraordinarily well

And we include quotes from the books and examples.

Note: This podcast does have some spoilers so please read the books before listening.

You can find the podcasts we spoke about here: